• McBride

Votes: 28 48.3%
  • This poll is dumb

Votes: 2 3.4%

• Total voters

POWDERCHOWDER

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I My Opinion Revy Has The Best Snow In The World, And Some Very Beautiful Riding Areas. On The Other Hand I Think The Mcbride Far Exceeds Revy For It's Vast Terrain That Goes On Forever. Ie The Renshaw

sumx54

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.absoluteadventure.ca
Renshaw is BIG and I'm starting to get to know lots of the hidden jems in there. I have ridden in Revy a few times but only with locals and we go off the beaten path and I usally scare the daylights out of myself....I LIKE IT!!!
My fav right now is McBride. Its close for me.

Quagmire

Senior Sunburnt Member
Reaction score
I enjoy Mcbride. It is closer to get to for me. I have been riding in Renshaw for 4 years and I still find new places to ride every day I go there. Ron and I showed crazy_wheeler and rusty a few good spots.
Steve

Slamnek

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Love renshaw, always find new areas to ride. Revy a close second.

NosRX1

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I like them where ever the good snow is they all offer something a little different . Lately I have been riding Mcbride/Valemont just because of where I live. I use to live down by Calgary and then it was Golden and revy. As long as your having fun and helping dig out RX1's thats the main thing.....lol:D

polarice

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
being in calgary revelstoke was often thought of as the best place to go with the average snowfall being as great at is is there ... but with finding more stuff in blairmore trails are great.... not as many bowls to play in ( that weve found anyhow ) and much closer blairmore is starting to be a favorite... everytime we head down there always find something new to play in

Sledderglen

Super Moderator
Reaction score