First Year W/NOS

catmando

Super Moderator
Reaction score
This is my first year with Nos and would like to hear the do's and dont's along with some of the stories that good old Nos provided on some of those weekend trips to the mountains,I,m sure there must be some entertaining stuff out there.If not, I'm sure I'll have some stories next year!
catmando!

catmando

Super Moderator
Reaction score
I'm already starting to regret this thread!!!!!!!!!!
catmando!

catmando

Super Moderator
Reaction score
We shall soon see,I have one spot left in my trailer for our first trip if your interested!
catmando!

BIGFOOT

Reaction score
You may want a bigger bottle after your first tank drain by noon..... Enjoy !!
'Ah the roar of the Big Cat' !!!:nitro::awesome_dude:

Summitric

SUPER COOL MOD & Supporting Vendor
Reaction score
Website
www.bumpertobumper.ca
A NOS VIRGIN, HUH???:cool: WELL, YOU WILL DEFINATELY NEED A BIGGER BUNJEE, BIGGER SHOVEL, BIGGER NOS BOTTLE(PROBABLY USE IT ALL JUST ON THE TRIP UP), BETTER GEARING, ENGINE REBUILD AFTER 1ST TRIP(BECAUSE THE NOS NOZZLE STUCK AND CRATERED THE PISTONS), GOOD TOW ROPE(FOR PREVIOUS PROBLEM), BETTER/BRAVER DRIVING/CLIMBING HABITS(DUE TO ALL THE ABOVE):chicken:. HEY, OTHER THAN THAT, ROCK ON.....:specool::Cool9::thumbsup2::wetpants: ........ HEY, WHAT DOO YOU EXPECT.... YOU STARTED THIS POST!!!! LOL LMAO LILT LOLA LALALALALOLA(THAT'S A SONG ISN'T IT?)

catmando

Super Moderator
Reaction score
When are you going?
Mcbride!
Leaving Friday Nov 30,Return on Sunday Dec 2.Me, Marcus and Perry so far!
Ron and a whole crew are heading up that weekend as well.Summitbound and another guy from Red Deer may meet us too!Got a suite at North Country so there are Room for 4!
catmando!

catmando

Super Moderator
Reaction score