CBC Interviews Mike Weigele

frock

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I posted this in another thread and it probably wasn't the best place for it so I'm making it's own thread with an update:

I listen to CBC radio every day when I'm working cause it's the only channel I get up here on my drive to and from work. This afternoon they made a phone call to Mike Weigele on one of there talk shows so we could all listen to how bad off his operation is at the expense of the sledders who are ruining the mountain experience for his customers. There was no attempt to contact anyone from the sledders side to get the other half of the story, total BS
:rant:

Here's a link to the show from this afternoon, hope it works cause I've never tried the link thingy before.

Last edited:

frock

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
This is the letter I sent to the CBC concerning this radio show. It will probably fall on deaf ears, but if you don't try then you've already failed.