St. Albert and area riders

Darrick

Reaction score
Hi I am new to snowmobiling and live in St. Albert, I am looking for poeple to ride with who live in the area

Mare

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hi and Welcome to S&M. I am just north of you about 40 Mins. on Hiway 44. Or just south of Westlock. If your ever in the area and wanna ditch bang, give me a PM, and we can hook up. Weekends are best.

SHREK1

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
there is a few on hear that ride around St Albert , I live hear but ride else where. there is a bylaw from hiway 44 to 28 south of 37 restricting use. what do you ride?

Darrick

Reaction score
Thanks Mare, let me know when your heading out riding next and I will try to make it out that way
Shrek I ride an 09 Yamaha nytro you?

WDP

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey Darrick, I am just north east of St A, just past the Sturgeon valley golf course. If you want to ditch bang or hit some fields let me know. Cheers and welcome to S & M.

jeremy

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey Darrick, I am just north east of St A, just past the Sturgeon valley golf course. If you want to ditch bang or hit some fields let me know. Cheers and welcome to S & M.

I'm in too, I live just east of St.A adn ride all around the area, and usually have a buds to go to, and enjoy lunch at Chelsea's in Bon Accord.( do not eat at the hotel in Bon Accord, repeat, do not eat there)

SHREK1

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Thanks Mare, let me know when your heading out riding next and I will try to make it out that way
Shrek I ride an 09 Yamaha nytro you?

I RIDE 04 REV
SON # 1 09 800 XP
SON # 2 11 550 RENAGADE
WIFE 08 550 SUMMIT

We usually always ride together unless we head to the mountains

mach123

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I try and get out, live not far from wallymart. I have been to busy to take out new sled yet, soon and will buzz you guys to go.

trench

Active VIP Member
Reaction score