Looking for riders!

yammysnyotas

Reaction score
Hey,

I'm up in fort mcmurray for a few months but definitely want to take advantage of the new terrain. I don't want to go alone though! I ride a TT-R 230, looking to trade up at the end of this season, I just started riding last year, but can keep up pretty good!

Let me know if there's anyone that knows the area that wants to head out some evenings or days off!

Chantal

-LadyDirt-

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
white6 on this site lives up there she rides a sport quad, not sure how often she goes riding up there but your best off grabbing her attention by posting something in the 'Horsepower Honey's' section of the site.

Cheers!

Bogger

Bogger of the GBCA
Reaction score
white6 on this site lives up there she rides a sport quad, not sure how often she goes riding up there but your best off grabbing her attention by posting something in the 'Horsepower Honey's' section of the site.

Cheers!

I miss the DELETE option.............

KFX Drm Ripper

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey,

I'm up in fort mcmurray for a few months but definitely want to take advantage of the new terrain. I don't want to go alone though! I ride a TT-R 230, looking to trade up at the end of this season, I just started riding last year, but can keep up pretty good!

Let me know if there's anyone that knows the area that wants to head out some evenings or days off!

Chantal

go out to Rotary on the weekend there always people out there!!! 12:00 and after you should be good....

KFX Drm Ripper

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Wheres that?! :S

LoL hmmm Do you know where the airport is? If so go out that way. There will be a left tern right before where you tern off to go the the airport. You will see a sine that said rotary park tern off and keep going on the dirt road ontell you see a open area on your right that's where people offload. I hope this help you I'm not every good at explaining thinks lol

yammysnyotas

Reaction score