2012 Polaris Pro RMK 155 clutching

Stickyfingers

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I recently picked up a 2012 pro rmk 800 155 with under 100km on it. Since I purchased it in july I obviously have not rode it but the old man I purchased from had left it completely stock. I went and ordered a can for it and am wondering on clutching. What I am wondering is he said the clutching had not been set up from the dealer when he bought it? I am new to the pro chassis and had quick clickers on my rev but can someone inform me if its simple to play with the clutching like the clicker setup? or should I get a clutch kit? I am in the works of getting an owners manual for the sled but still dont know S.F.A. about this machine and i doubt if the manual will help me. any info towards my clutching or about what other mods work well with the pro chassis or if they even need anything it would be appreciated. Also if anyone knows a good polaris shop to get my sled setup at let me know thanks.

TylerG

Super Mod Geek
Administrator
Reaction score
Send a message to "Rhodsie" on here, he manages the Polaris Dealer in Medicine Hat and has done lots of playing with clutching on his own pro's.

Rhodesie

Active VIP Member
Reaction score