Yanks Peak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

woodym7

Reaction score
Rumor has it that some people have been up there already and that there is lik e7 feet, sounds kinda like bs to me but lets hear it anyone have any pictures etc......

woodym7

Reaction score
Its east of Quesnel but i think the snow they are talking about if it is really there would be on the north side of Yanks ?????? Probably wrong there but just a guess like i side my gut tells BS......

Riverjet

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I highly doubt it. I've been doing Yanks as a first ride for 20 years in mid November. Usually only 2-3 feet at that time, every year.

tavis43

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
some friends where up sisters on sunday, they drove to the top. no sorry guys

Riverjet

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
The reports I received over the past week have all been the same. About a foot on the ground between the rocks and the quadders are still riding up there.:mad:

Thunderguy BOOSTED

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
NO SNOW UP THERE FROM WHAT I HEARD FROM DON AT KAL-TIRE IN WL LAST WEEK!~~! BUT has to be some up there now??:confused::confused:

mxracer328

Reaction score
well i called the hubs motel today to ask about conditions. she said that there is about 8 - 12" in town, and maybe 3 - 4 feet up top but not to hold her to that number. locals are saying that it is still to early, next weekend would look better with the projected snow fall. go to hubsmotel.ca and click on her facebook link. she throws updates on there!!!

Thunderguy BOOSTED

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
well i called the hubs motel today to ask about conditions. she said that there is about 8 - 12" in town, and maybe 3 - 4 feet up top but not to hold her to that number. locals are saying that it is still to early, next weekend would look better with the projected snow fall. go to hubsmotel.ca and click on her facebook link. she throws updates on there!!!