Where would you go?

Scrambled

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Im heading out to find somthing new in life,need a change,Im a heavy equipment operator with lot of experience so finding work is gotta be in the equation,not really sure where I wanna go so Im open to hear any opinions on where you would go or where you live,If you were me would you take your sled with you?Im thinking from Albetra west,north south dont matter,never lived in a big city but hey who no's,I know its kinda wierd to be asking but there is lots of people in alot of areas on here.Putting all my stuff in storage for now till I find somewhere and travelling light,anyways what do you think,Am I crazy or what?

eclipse1966

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
did just that many many years ago and never regretted it. You did not mention if you have a family or not but I assume that is not the case. So best of luck to you and have fun at it! One thing to note is I tried the Calgary thing and could not wait to come back to BC. This was just my experience and not saying everyones. Something about the mountains!

btcowboy

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Im heading out to find somthing new in life,need a change,Im a heavy equipment operator with lot of experience so finding work is gotta be in the equation,not really sure where I wanna go so Im open to hear any opinions on where you would go or where you live,If you were me would you take your sled with you?Im thinking from Albetra west,north south dont matter,never lived in a big city but hey who no's,I know its kinda wierd to be asking but there is lots of people in alot of areas on here.Putting all my stuff in storage for now till I find somewhere and travelling light,anyways what do you think,Am I crazy or what?