need help with buying a sled

T-team

"big deal"
Reaction score
I've got 2 beautiful cats for sale!
Nope no doolaide for this guy.....yet
Gonna wait till T-team does some tree riding with an xm, should b able to purchase the carnage fairly cheap!

Normally... This is where I would get angry... And write something like....screw you mike at least I ride my sled unlike the G.B.C.A (Gotta Buy Cat abortions) .... But... I won't because you are correct! I will trash my xm... And you can buy it after!

MOMMA

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I would love it if some artist would draw a big Yellow Coolaide man with a BRP Logo on the front with a Red Circle and X through it....

Just say no to the Yellow DooLaide man....

I am not an artist... I just have it imbedded in my brain causing me great laughter.....

sumx54

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.absoluteadventure.ca
I've got 2 beautiful cats for sale!
Nope no doolaide for this guy.....yet
Gonna wait till T-team does some tree riding with an xm, should b able to purchase the carnage fairly cheap!

Think I'm gonna drink it man... I'll have to see what kinda numbers t-team comes up with for me. Still can't believe that dick farted on my leg though.

MOMMA

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Think I'm gonna drink it man... I'll have to see what kinda numbers t-team comes up with for me. Still can't believe that dick farted on my leg though.

Interesting................. I am unaware of this sales tactic.... I'll be sure to implement it in my next deal

d mills

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I would love it if some artist would draw a big Yellow Coolaide man with a BRP Logo on the front with a green Circle around it and saying "oh yeah"

Just say yes to the Yellow DooLaide man....

I am not an artist... I just have it imbedded in my brain causing me great happiness.....

There......

Mike270412

Golden Boy
Reaction score