2023 Sled Show in Saskatoon

Radar78

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
It’s that time of year again for the Saskatchewan sled show coming up in a couple of weeks. I’ve never been to the one in Edmonton but I’d venture to guess that if any of you Albertans that are disappointed in yours would come out here, you’d appreciate yours a little more!!! Unfortunately it’s usually a disappointment but that being said, I still love going. I’m still fairly new to the sport in comparison to some of you guys so anything sled related is exciting for me. Anyone on here gonna be at the show? I’ll likely go both days just cause.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

brad6

Reaction score
Ya I'll probably check it out again. It was a pretty expensive outing for me and my son to go do a couple laps last year and get some beer sticks...Sounds like kids 15 & under get in free, so he makes it in under the wire this year. Need some new gloves this year. And as a Cat guy maybe see what's up with the 858.

adamg

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Ya I'll probably check it out again. It was a pretty expensive outing for me and my son to go do a couple laps last year and get some beer sticks...Sounds like kids 15 & under get in free, so he makes it in under the wire this year. Need some new gloves this year. And as a Cat guy maybe see what's up with the 858.
Rec Supply had a Klim pre-season sale price on most of their gear, about a month ago. Not sure if those prices are still valid.

lilduke

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Where is all the ra, ra sled shows are the best crowd for this thread?

If you arent willing to travel to saskatoon to look at a couple new sleds and onzie's you shouldnt own a snowmobile Lmao

Last edited:

kovs

Active VIP Member
Reaction score