xp drive shaft

tohigh

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
broke mine last weekend,aswell as well chain chase,brought it in tuesday, and got the call today it was done. They also rebuilt the primary, now thats good service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See how long it holds up to my abuse this go around LOL

:d:beer::d

mountainman611

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
broke mine last weekend,aswell as well chain chase,brought it in tuesday, and got the call today it was done. They also rebuilt the primary, now thats good service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See how long it holds up to my abuse this go around LOL

:d:beer::d

Which dealer???

-albertaboy-

Reaction score
yup still waiting for mine, been over a month now since it was brought in, mines at bow cycle. they said the shaft gets in on the 12th

hank

Reaction score
Still waiting for mine. I did weld my own last year, but I sure would like my sled back. Been at the dealer for a month now. :eek: He says I am next on the list.

I am a welder where does it need to be welded:confused::confused::confused:

sumx54

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.absoluteadventure.ca
Sumx54 when did you bring your sled into Echo? Mine has been there since Oct, (six weeks ago) and they still do not have it done.
I specifically said to them that I dont want to leave it if they will have there for over a month.I was told no prob it will be done sooner than that....still waiting....

I dropped it off Dec 1st and picked it up Dec 9th. They did all needed updates and also fixed some broken stuff from my first weekend of treading through the mine fields. Did you buy your sled from Echo? They treat me fairly well there.
P.S. Make sure you talk real nice to the service gals and be sure to tell them that dealing with Hot chicks in the service department beats riding 4 feet of fresh pow on a Bluebird day. :eek::eek:

sumx54

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.absoluteadventure.ca