limp noodle XP's

Polarblu

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Just wondering why this issue wasnt fixed on this years sleds?
[/ATTACH]

Attachments

• Xp rails.jpg
    Xp rails.jpg
    36.4 KB · Views: 428

DaveB

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
If it gets bent....someone bent it. It doesn't just "happen". There has been a stiffener kit available for 3 years for those that are going to jump it.

Polarblu

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Cant see the same thing happening here.....Just sayin
You should be able to jump a stock sled
800 pro rmk.jpg

Polarblu

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I guess BRP is only for professionals. I have rode for over 10 years and hard. I case jumps all the time, it happens.....Which one of these suspensions will let you ride back home?

suspensions.jpg

Which one of these sleds is lighter?

motomike450r

Reaction score
I am still new to snowmobiling, how much does a chopper ride out cost? In Utah if a person has a combo hunting/fishing license it covers search and rescue costs, Wonder if this applies to chopper costs also?

OOC ZigZag

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I guess BRP is only for professionals. I have rode for over 10 years and hard. I case jumps all the time, it happens.....Which one of these suspensions will let you ride back home?

View attachment 70221

Which one of these sleds is lighter?

I know what you mean. The Cat has stronger rails but I've seen the cat bend to. Possibly need more cushion for the landing little early for big air yet. I'm swithching to C3's skid setup. Everything stock sucks. If your riding hard you gotta beef them up. Hencce my rant at Steeltown for how good the Freeride is. I still think the freeride could do the same thing. I would take a serious look at C3 their skid looks like it could take it.:beer::d

Polarblu

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
600-800 an hour here but its usually a sledder flying and you get a deal. Northern BC.

steel town

Active VIP Member
Reaction score