Dyed premium in Salmon Arm?

Craven

Reaction score
Usually buy our boat gas at the Flying J in Kamloops, anybody know of a station on the way through Salmon Arm that sells it?

maierch

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I'm pretty sure the Skyline Truckstop outside of Sicamous sells it.... If you're coming from the east I guess.

Bounce

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Not changing your question, but I must ask how long you have used dyed fuel. I am a farmer and very Leary on using dyed prem. in my sled. I was in Mcbride last week and they have started to sell it at about 15 cents cheaper than undyed premium.

Pay less for a longer term problem?

overkill131313

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
louies gas station or it was called red hawk in sicamous.....new owners and right across the highway from the petro.......mara food liner going towards enderby from sicamous (about 12 mins past sicamous). I run purple prem in everything I own and zero problems........I have a 900 with 3600 miles lol run it! dont run husky because the ethy with kill your engines. blew up 6 engines and relized it was the husky fuel, switch fuel and zero problems!

drew562

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
louies gas station or it was called red hawk in sicamous.....new owners and right across the highway from the petro.......mara food liner going towards enderby from sicamous (about 12 mins past sicamous). I run purple prem in everything I own and zero problems........I have a 900 with 3600 miles lol run it! dont run husky because the ethy with kill your engines. blew up 6 engines and relized it was the husky fuel, switch fuel and zero problems!
There was 10 of us filling up at skyline and 3 of the mod sleds blew up cause of low octane. If you have head work or pump gas turbo beware marked premium

team dirt

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.sledseymourarm.ca