Need some advice,....amateur rider

mudmama

Reaction score
Here goes.
I presently own a 2007 570 Panther 2-up (yup gotta little one)
I am unsure of it. Not too reliable. Starts when it wants, stalls once in awhile. ( I am NOT a mechanic! lol)

I am a trail rider who drives too slow most of the time, i always have a passenger and so far no mountain trails. Just lake stuff. I am working on my feaar of hurting myself. So I may increase my throttle speed this season. Less tipping over and tree hugging when in the ditches.

Looking for suggestions on a new machine. (incl. 2-up, reverse, hand warmers,...)

and I repeat,...I am NOT a mechanic. ha ha

Thanks to replies!

MOMMA

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Here goes.
I presently own a 2007 570 Panther 2-up (yup gotta little one)
I am unsure of it. Not too reliable. Starts when it wants, stalls once in awhile. ( I am NOT a mechanic! lol)

I am a trail rider who drives too slow most of the time, i always have a passenger and so far no mountain trails. Just lake stuff. I am working on my feaar of hurting myself. So I may increase my throttle speed this season. Less tipping over and tree hugging when in the ditches.

Looking for suggestions on a new machine. (incl. 2-up, reverse, hand warmers,...)

and I repeat,...I am NOT a mechanic. ha ha

Thanks to replies!