My Sled Vid

Clayton Kerton

Reaction score
Im kinda new to snow and mud, well very new. I was at the Edmonton sled show and i promised a friend of mine that i would put up my vid from last year on here. I hope this goes well.

YouTube - Blue River

keep in mind this is my first vid and was also last year. im working on getting better gear and equipment but the problem with money always comes up :\

-Clayton Kerton

Clayton Kerton

Reaction score
nice vid. where do i get a 190hp stock m1000?

the 2009 limited edition sno pro series had them comin off the factory line runin 190hp
the regular 2010 m8 sno pros have that much hp. mainly if u had to choose between a 09 and 10 i would go for a 2010 m8 sno pro with a 156" track at the least and 2.5" lugs with telescopic handle bars. :) but thats just me.

Clayton Kerton

Reaction score
nice ill be gettn an m1000 next season if its 30 more hp than my xp! :rolleyes:

nice. personally though i would go for the 2010 sno pro. there lighter and have moore low end torque but are more expsensive. the m1 limited edtion series just looks pretty. hmmm i guess you could get a sled wrap that has the black and white camo for a 2010 sno pro.

Clayton Kerton

Reaction score
hey are there any other places for me to ride that arent to far for me. ive been to mcbride, been to valemont and been to blue river. any suggestions?

FossY

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.zx7r.de
met u at the snowandmud booth

seams like u can call urself a pretty lucky child

for the age u and ure buddy are riding brand new sleds i call lucky :)

good vid though

Himark

Active VIP Member
Reaction score