Hot girl with sled

chelle

Marathon Truck Decks
Reaction score
Hi all

By hot I mean welding but I did get your attention. Ya.

I've posted a few things but I was saving the introduction until I got my new sled. So hi.

I'm Michelle and I've got a new toy.

DSCF0201a.JPG

She's an '04 and she's fantastic. 1000 km's, pipe, can, left throttle. All she needs now is a nice rack, snowboard that is and I'm set.

I've been riding for years but I'm kinda new to the big mountain thing. I'm also the production manager at Marathon truck decks so come by the booth at the show and say hi. What else . . . I like to play hockey, wakeboard, get my truck dirty and jump my mountainbike off cliffs.

Swansea and Steamboat Mtn 027c.jpg

See ya in the mountains

Last edited:

Summitric

SUPER COOL MOD & Supporting Vendor
Reaction score
Website
www.bumpertobumper.ca
Hey, Chelle....you Work With Jay Ross @ Marathon, Right?? I Recognized The Yard In The Background.... Welcome Aboard Again And Nice Pic Of You Jumpin' On You Bike!!!

Slamnek

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Powderchowder works in sales at Academy Petroleum just around the corner from there. Nice sled and see ya at the sled show!!

chelle

Marathon Truck Decks
Reaction score
ya that's the new single in box sled hauler called the "re-use-er-ate-or" as in we re-use the skids that our aluminum sheets come in on. LOL. Just kidding.

POWDERCHOWDER

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
hello hot girl i do work just up the street from you, at academy petroleum i saw that sled in the back of the truck all last week. i thought you made a dash for snow somewhere in the mt, as there was another sled on a trailer behind the truck.

chelle

Marathon Truck Decks
Reaction score