Best sleds for women???

Wranglergirl

Reaction score
Hi , I'm new to SnM and posted this ? on the reg forum, but someone suggested I look/post in HH. (still learning how to navigate around on here)
I'm interested to know what other women are riding out there?
I would like to upgrade but with so many choices out there it would be nice
to have some input and a place to start looking, not like I can take em all out for a test drive haha.
Right now I'm riding a 600 XLT, believe it or not my hubby can't catch me on the straight flats (to the bars) on his King Cat M8. Maybe due to the extra KEG he's packin, ha ha. But when it comes to the powder I'm sure not the one breaking trail and have to follow:rant: or watch where I go, and don't have the oompff in the "s"curves n powder I would like to have. So.......time to upgrade!
But...to what? I seem to loose the control I have on the bigger sleds and the sled takes me for a ride instead of me riding it! I'm not very big (5'6"/ 120lbs) so I don't have the strength the big guys got. The boys all have their input but not quite sure they understand what I'm saying..."MEN"....ha ha Easy for them to toss a machine around, I need one for me that I can toss around. I've had a few suggestions to look at but any others/input would be very much appreciated! :)
Thanks to all info!

MOMMA

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hi , I'm new to SnM and posted this ? on the reg forum, but someone suggested I look/post in HH. (still learning how to navigate around on here)
to have some input and a place to start looking, not like I can take em all out for a test drive haha.