Sledding gear... Arrgghhh!!!

sledneck_03

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
can you develop a helmet with a ton of vents in it? i sweat like a mofo through my head. My wife says i should go to the doctor for it.

malinowski3

Reaction score
Have ridden Polaris e vent jacket and bib for a couple years now with no complaints keeps me dry and warm I also ride with Dunlop rubber boots Down below -30 here in Saskatchewan and my feet are always warm and dry

sc800

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I have been wearing klim pants for 6 years and they are great! Switch to MF stomper boots last year and love them over my Klim boots, soles are much better and do not get chewed up by running boards as well way more comfortable! Still wearing a 6 year old Spider jacket with no complaints!

Brojoe

Reaction score
Sent my KLIM pants in after I noticed they were leaking around my knees and they sent me a new pair,no charge. I had the originals since 2008.
I look like the guy who stepped out of the KLIM catalog when I am geared up.

I would like too see less badging on everything.

polaris011

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Sent my KLIM pants in after I noticed they were leaking around my knees and they sent me a new pair,no charge. I had the originals since 2008.
I look like the guy who stepped out of the KLIM catalog when I am geared up.

I would like too see less badging on everything.[/QUOTE

where did you send them i have a pair id like to send back ... just there address in magrath??

Brojoe

Reaction score
I phoned the guy first, and sent it to them. I will check at the office tomorrow to get the exact address. I shipped my old ones in June, in July he said they were leaking, and in August shipped me the new style pants. Definitely a positive experience and made me a KLIM guy
Nothing against any other brands, I am loyal to people and businesses that treat me good

dirtbiker77

Active VIP Member
Reaction score