Lost Keys @ Etheringtron / $100 reward

shawnmcgr

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,

I had the family out at Etherington today and lost a set of keys. I think they are either in the warm-up shack in the first clearing from the parking lot somewhere between the shack out and the parking lot. I'm betting they are in the shack.

My wife started my truck up with her keys so I didn't realize my keys weren't in the truck till we got home.

I'd go look tomorrow but I'm headed to Fernie for an Avy course.

There's two black key fobs on it plus a two way alarm key fob.

Thanks for having a look,

Shawn.

GasCan

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.oldgasolinesigns.com
I'll have a look in the AM Shawn and will post a message when I get back. I'm a locksmith by trade and know what it's like when someone loses their keys. If I find them you can buy me a beer sometime. I'll let you know.

Smithys

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey , Shawn....going to Etherington staging area tomorrow. Will stop by the warm up shelter and look for your keys as well. Hopefully someone finds them for you.

heikki

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,

I had the family out at Etherington today and lost a set of keys. I think they are either in the warm-up shack in the first clearing from the parking lot somewhere between the shack out and the parking lot. I'm betting they are in the shack.

My wife started my truck up with her keys so I didn't realize my keys weren't in the truck till we got home.

I'd go look tomorrow but I'm headed to Fernie for an Avy course.

There's two black key fobs on it plus a two way alarm key fob.

Thanks for having a look,

Shawn.

You know I got back late to etherington it was dark .....I staged right in front of you.....

I didnt see anything on the ground.....is it possible that they fell out when you were tying the rope and towing the little sled.....???