$20.00 extra hands

Ghost riders - $40.00 first hand
$20.00 extra hands

Contact information
;

Carl Bull (780) 636 - 2549
Jackie van de Ligt (780) 614 - 4922

Come one come all!!!

Anybody that would like a poster e-mailed or via faxed i am more tha obliged..

Last edited:

Bullj77

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
There will be signs and flagging tape all over the trails. The course is intermediate. Still working on the trail as we
Speak.

Thanks

Dexx29

Reaction score
I am fairly new to this, and I don't quite understand what a Quad Rally is. Is it like a race? How do you get 1st place? Also, what are "extra hands" and "Ghost riders"? I hate being the noob and not knowing! Thanks in advance for the help!

Grasshopper

Reaction score
Not 100% on this rally but most quad rallies we have gone on its my understanding that each participant gets a wrist band with a number on it andat each check point you get your number checked off. They usually have a deadline for when you can start onto the trail and after a certain point from the deadline they begin drawing numbers and placing them with prizes.As long as you check in and complete the ride you have a chance to win. Some rallies have you buy a ticket for the major prizes and draw a winner from those who bought them. As for Ghost Riders I believe those are people who are not driving the ATV or UTV and are riding as passengers. Most ATV rallies offer food at the halfway point and the end of the ride. The Extra hand I cant say as I've never been on a rally that has offered those. Hope this helps Dexx29 and looking forward to seeing ya on the trails :)

Bullj77

Active VIP Member
Reaction score