Garon gone

CATPRIDE

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I believe TAMBELLINI has the same disease as LOWE. They cant at all trade hockey players. We have no centre, so we trade a goalie for a another goalie. WAY TO GO steve, OILERS miss playoffs again.

Uturn

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Best part is they said that Sabourin won't even report to Edmonton. So Garon for another "Bag of Pucks" deal from the Oilers. Bet that 4th round pick will bring Edmonton another goalie.

CATPRIDE

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
thats not good news. GOD DAM SPOILED LITTLE RICH NHL PLAYERS. HAVE ANOTHER STRIKE BOYS

blair155

Reaction score
What a joke... I think Katz needs to fire some of the Edmonton Oilers managment and coaching "mafia" staff...

steveo

Reaction score
I have been saying for a couple of years now that mac T has got to go.He can't get respect from his players and they are not worried about what will happen to them......the worst that can happen is that he is going to bench them for a couple of games.The oilers have a very good team but have very poor coaching staff.......they need a coach like Quinn who can coach young players.

Uturn

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
oh great another guy that doesn't want to come edmonton...

It's not that he doesn't want to come, Edmonton is sending him directly to Springfield where he will probably rot, unless Rollie bails at the end of the season. Not sure anyone is going to sign Rollie at the end of the season as a free agent, but I thought that about Hasek too.

RUDY

Active VIP Member
Reaction score