Smithers area: need someone to take me out!

Smoke Show

Reaction score
i'm here till jan2nd then i head back to fort nelson.

Basically i'm staying on the hill at my parents cabin but i finally brought my sled up and i was hoping someone would take me out for the day to show me the area. Please and thank you.

I'm no pro but i've been to the mountains before, i have my beacon and stuff on me and i can haul one more sled on my deck.

Hope someone can help me out.

Thanks
Sean

i'm riding an xp 154

SledMamma

Active VIP Member
Reaction score

Basically i'm staying on the hill at my parents cabin but i finally brought my sled up and i was hoping someone would take me out for the day to show me the area. Please and thank you.

I'm no pro but i've been to the mountains before, i have my beacon and stuff on me and i can haul one more sled on my deck.

Thanks
Sean

i'm riding an xp 154

Contact Whitegold on here. She lives there and rides frequently. I am headed up tomorrow or the next day. I will check and see if you have hooked up with anyone yet :)

glengine

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Contact Whitegold on here. She lives there and rides frequently. I am headed up tomorrow or the next day. I will check and see if you have hooked up with anyone yet :)

Are you guys gonna be goin thru Mcbride. If so you should stop in and check out our new shop on Main st. With all the extra room this year versus last year it is so nice to be able to stock more stuff and display things like turbo'd sleds, big bore cats, and alot of clothing.

glengine

Active VIP Member
Reaction score

Thanks
Sean

i'm riding an xp 154

Like sledmamma said get ahold of whitegold cause if she isn't ridin i'm sure she'll know people that are.

SledMamma

Active VIP Member
Reaction score