Pieps Beacon Special

RGM

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I am a new sponsor to Snow and Mud and will be running specials on avy equipment.

Still using an old analog beacon. You know it time to upgrade. For the Month of November mail us you old working beacon and purchase a new Pieps DSP for $399.00 +GST. This includes shipping by mail with insurance. We are BC largest independent Pieps dealer and as a avid Sledder and professional guide we use what we sell. For more info or to order email me.

ray@totallyawesomeadventures.com or visit my site at

Work2Ride

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I have little experiences in the mountains therefore im investing in safety gear, and ZacTracs avalanche courses, rather than upgrading to a newer machine. I need a good bank for my buck beacon, shovel, probe, and abs pack. Im in Red Deer till December 21st, and visit Grande Prairie. Could I get a package deal?

bhowes

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
good to see your making the ivestment cheapest insurance you will ever buy are the items you have listed

Happy sledding

Work2Ride

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
good to see your making the ivestment cheapest insurance you will ever buy are the items you have listed

Happy sledding

Haha thanks, Im just kinda lost on whats a deal, good brand, and who to address. I rather purchase from a vendor on here, if I can get a better deal/package. I don't want to make a Thread asking which is the best and who can give me the best price, because I could end up with 20 different vendors/opinions. I just want the facts. I hear Pieps is good.

catmando

Super Moderator
Reaction score
Haha thanks, Im just kinda lost on whats a deal, good brand, and who to address. I rather purchase from a vendor on here, if I can get a better deal/package. I don't want to make a Thread asking which is the best and who can give me the best price, because I could end up with 20 different vendors/opinions. I just want the facts. I hear Pieps is good.