Not just a creepy lurker

RidersWriter

Reaction score
Website
www.snoriderswest.com
Hi all,

I am a writer with RidersWest and SnoRiders magazines. We often check out your site for story ideas or to get an idea of what's going on in the riding community. I thought I should actually join and introduce myself rather than being a lurker in the background.

Confession: I've only been on a sled and handful of times and an ATV once—but I had a blast each time. Our company has both sleds and quads so I'll definitely get a chance to tear it up more in the future.

So, uh, hi!

SLEDBUNNYRACING

Bad Bunny
Administrator
Reaction score
Website
www.sledbunnyracing.com
Welcome to the site, we appreciate you being upfront.
If you would like insight on our rules and desire not to have our comments on the site used in articles, please feel free to contact me.
That being said, we are aware of a number of media people who check out our site and we appreciate that we are worth looking into.

Welcome to snowandmud.com
Enjoy the site.

Cheerz.

Hi all,

I am a writer with RidersWest and SnoRiders magazines. We often check out your site for story ideas or to get an idea of what's going on in the riding community. I thought I should actually join and introduce myself rather than being a lurker in the background.

Confession: I've only been on a sled and handful of times and an ATV once—but I had a blast each time. Our company has both sleds and quads so I'll definitely get a chance to tear it up more in the future.

So, uh, hi!

SledMamma

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Welcome... If you need a story idea how about the revolution that's going on over in the Horsepower Hunny's section?? Just a few dozen hotties hitting the hills and cranking on the horsepower??

TylerG

Super Mod Geek
Administrator
Reaction score
Hi all,

So, uh, hi!

How do we get you guys to come out to some of our events?

Summitric

SUPER COOL MOD & Supporting Vendor
Reaction score
Website
www.bumpertobumper.ca