Enjoy Life, Be Safe

Pinner

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
First, good thing you're OK and them fuc#ers better get some long probation...

Did already, spent 5 hours to get X-rays. Good ole Canadian health care.

Supposedly nothing broken or anything, I asked for MRI/cat scan but I'm just a equipment operator.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Don't bitch about "Good ole Canadian health care" because you don't get a MRI,CAT scan and have to wait for X rays when you're not broken... Every time I've been broken I got damn good care.

ippielb

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
First, good thing you're OK and them fuc#ers better get some long probation...

Don't bitch about "Good ole Canadian health care" because you don't get a MRI,CAT scan and have to wait for X rays when you're not broken... Every time I've been broken I got damn good care.

Reason I complain is because of the lack of organization. I sat in the X-ray waiting room for 45 minutes AFTER I had my X-ray already done. Meanwhile in my hospital attire with my butt hole hanging out and people from everywhere coming and going and the nurses on their phones and chatting about the weekend. When the doctor has passed over my room three times because I wasn't there. She even said that it took a really long time to just get an xray.