Duramax Fluids

Canuk

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey All, I am new to Edmonton and need to find a place to buy my oil (eng, tran, diff, etc etc..).

I bought at OilMart in Winnipeg and Saskatoon and would love to find a similar place here in Edmonton.

Where do YOU get your Truck juice?

mb1

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Hey All, I am new to Edmonton and need to find a place to buy my oil (eng, tran, diff, etc etc..).

I bought at OilMart in Winnipeg and Saskatoon and would love to find a similar place here in Edmonton.

Where do YOU get your Truck juice?

I run Amsoil, there distribution center is here.

Amsoil Inc Distribution Centre‎ - more info »
14543 121A Avenue Nw, Edmonton, AB T5L 2T2‎ - (780) 453-5864‎

I just called and they're open MTWF till 5 and thurs till 8.

come to think of it I need to get a bunch of oil to change fluids on the truck and bike.

RETODD

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.valemountvacationrental.com
i run amsoil, there distribution center is here.

Amsoil inc distribution centre‎ - more info »
14543 121a avenue nw, edmonton, ab t5l 2t2‎ - (780) 453-5864‎

i just called and they're open mtwf till 5 and thurs till 8.

Come to think of it i need to get a bunch of oil to change fluids on the truck and bike.

x2..........

rknight111

Administrator
Administrator
Reaction score
Website
www.snowandmud.com