Bachelor party - Atv in mountains

Merc63

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I have a bachelor party coming up and I was wondering what is out there for quad rentals and trips in the mountains. I've been up tons sledding but never in the summer.

i was thinking of staying at the summit river lodge or Something similar. We would probably need some Atv rentals as everyone doesn't own their own.

Im looking for a spot in valemount where we could ride up to the alpine and get views from the mountain tops and make a day trip out of it. Is this possible and what are my options? I'm thinking a guide might be necessary?

Suggestions please?

TylerG

Super Mod Geek
Administrator
Reaction score
I have a bachelor party coming up and I was wondering what is out there for quad rentals and trips in the mountains. I've been up tons sledding but never in the summer.

i was thinking of staying at the summit river lodge or Something similar. We would probably need some Atv rentals as everyone doesn't own their own.

Im looking for a spot in valemount where we could ride up to the alpine and get views from the mountain tops and make a day trip out of it. Is this possible and what are my options? I'm thinking a guide might be necessary?

Suggestions please?
Contact VARDA for trail information, and I believe Alpine Country Rentals has ATV rentals

Puba

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Summit river lodge might be able to arrange the whole thing for you... Give them a shout :)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
And see if they will line up the dancing girls for you also 😅

Sent from my SM-N910W8 using Tapatalk

neilsleder

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
I could see that being an expensive quad trip.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Merc63

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Is this a good idea? Anyone else do something like this?

skegpro

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Highly dependant on the group.