automotive industry

jeremy

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
HEY

How many people work for or are involved in the automotive business??

not looking for arguments on bailouts and that stuff, just how are you associated with!

koda9192

Reaction score
HEY

How many people work for or are involved in the automotive business??

not looking for arguments on bailouts and that stuff, just how are you associated with!

I am a parts manager at a Chrysler dealership. Please no arguments i hear it everyday from customers. lol

FossY

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Website
www.zx7r.de
mechanic here

aprentice vw&audi in germany 4 years

now already 3 years here at dodge dealership

funtimes

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
Manage a Transmission shop in Edm. One day I will may own it.

JoHNI_T

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
hey johnny hows the saturn world??

moved over to GMC back in december Shaganappi GMC (the old Mckay), Saturn will be gone very soon,

JUNE 1st is my bet.....

business is pretty good but the roaches are out, we wrote 82 used deals last month and delivered 42,,,WOW

hows bizz up north??

new cars are on fire this month

jeremy

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
shags a good store i dealer trade with them all the time, what are you doing over there??

biz is getting better up here, any one reading this if your looking for a deal the time is NOW!! the deals are stupid on both new and used.

we still plug along. no better place then alberta!~

JoHNI_T

Active VIP Member
Reaction score
shags a good store i dealer trade with them all the time, what are you doing over there??

biz is getting better up here, any one reading this if your looking for a deal the time is NOW!! the deals are stupid on both new and used.

we still plug along. no better place then alberta!~

Pre Owned Sales Manager... Steve Rayton and Gord Pidde are new car,

then we have the original North Store with Dan Katz, Pete and Kevin